Exclusively in the new print issue of CounterPunch
GOD SAVE HRC, FROM REALITY — Jeffrey St. Clair on Hillary Clinton’s miraculous rags-to-riches method of financial success; LA CONFIDENTIAL: Lee Ballinger on race, violence and inequality in Los Angeles; PAPER DRAGON: Peter Lee on China’s military; THE BATTLE OVER PAT TILLMAN: David Hoelscher provides a 10 year retrospective on the changing legacy of Pat Tillman; MY BROTHER AND THE SPACE PROGRAM: Paul Krassner on the FBI and rocket science. PLUS: Mike Whitney on how the Central Bank feeds state capitalism; JoAnn Wypijewski on what’s crazier than Bowe Bergdahl?; Kristin Kolb on guns and the American psyche; Chris Floyd on the Terror War’s disastrous course.
Gilad Atzmon’s tour of the USA. Berkeley, CA Monday, May 13  5pm KPFA radio interview for Flashpoints Portland, OR Tuesday, May 14  6:30pm- 830pm  East Portland Community Center, 740 SE 106th Ave. Oakland, CA Wednesday, May 15 7pm “Dennis Bernstein in conversation with Gilad Atzmon” event at Uptown Body Shop 401 26th St. Oakland 19th St. BART San […]

Atzmon in America

by GILAD ATZMON

Gilad Atzmon’s tour of the USA.

Berkeley, CA

  • Monday, May 13  5pm KPFA radio interview for Flashpoints

Portland, OR

Oakland, CA

San Diego, CA

Los Angeles, CA

 

Santa Barbara, CA

  • Saturday, May 18 meeting

Denver, CO

Madison, WI

Chicago, IL

  • Wednesday, May 22, Appearance on CROE.TV

Detroit, MI

  • Friday, May 23 Event at B-Bop Records 137 N. Michigan St. Toledo, Ohio
  • Friday, May 24, Meeting

NYC, NY

  • Saturday, May 25 10pm @fat cat 75 Christopher at 7th Ave. NYC
  • Sunday, May 26 4:30pm-7pm @Smalls Jazz Club 183 West 10th St. Greenwich Village, NYC

Washington, DC

  • Tuesday, May 28  7-9pm  “Grooving with Gilad” @Madam’s Organ  2461 18th St., NW, Washington, DC