William Cook

William A. Cook is the  author of Decade of Deceit and Age of Fools.

The Wisdom That Comes with Age and Moral Courage

From George 1 to George 2

Kafka as Prophet

Israel’s Heart of Darkness

The Do Nothing Peace Machine

Justice, Peace and the Israeli State

The Politics of the Exodus Myth

Yet Another War for Israel?

Gingrich and the Palestinian Identity

Tearing the Veil From Israel’s Civility

The UN and Palestinian Statehood

The Death of Democracy

The Death of Democracy

Obama’s Singularities

Now is the Time for Palestine

Caught in the Crossfire

Consider the Realities of Gaza

Decpetion as Truth

The Politics of Servility

Unmasking AIPAC

The Power of Evil

An Israel Accountability Act

Starve the Palestinians

Palestinian Ballots vs. Israeli Bullets

The Rape of Palestine

Voices from Behind the Entombment Wall

Bush’s Security Barrier

Katrina and the Poverty of America

When the Press Comes Marching In

From Hiroshima to Lower Manhattan

Words Without Meaning

Why Has It Come to This? What’s It All About?

Kings of Serpents

The Janus Face of the Department of State

Cheerleading War and Slaughter

Righteous Racism Running Rampant

Bush’s Second Inaugural Address

The Bush Inauguration

Concealing Causes and Consequences

The Destructive Power of Faith

Fodder for the Mindless

The Agony of Colin Powell

From Boston to NYC: Two Weeks of Distraction

Silencing the Voice of the People

The Legacy of Deceit

Manufacturers of Fear and Loathing in Rafah

Righteous Indignation, Nakedly Displayed

Kerry and Bush Melt into One

From George 1 to George 2

A Monstrous Insanity Blessed by the US